Navigate the Chapters of this Book


From the angle of form. Natural order. Retrogression through signs.

Pisces through the Signs to Aries

 1. Pisces.—And the Word said: Go forth into matter.

 2. Aquarius.—And the Word said: Let desire in form be ruler.

 3. Capricorn.—And the Word said: Let ambition rule and the door stand wide.

 4. Sagittarius.—And the Word said: Let food be sought.

 5. Scorpio.—And the Word said: Let Maya flourish and let deception rule.

 6. Libra.—And the Word said: Let choice be made.

 7. Virgo.—And the Word said: Let matter reign.

 8. Leo.—And the Word said: Let other forms exist. I rule.

 9. Cancer.—And the Word said: Let isolation be the rule and yet the crowd exists.

10. Gemini.—And the Word said: Let instability do its work.

11. Taurus.—And the Word said:. Let struggle be undismayed.

12. Aries.—And the Word said: Let form again be sought.

From the angle of the soul. Spiritual order. Correct passing through sign.

Aries through the Signs to Pisces

 1. Aries.—I come forth and from the plane of mind I rule.


2. Taurus.—I see, and when the eye is opened, all is illumined.

 3. Gemini.—I recognise my other self and in the waning of that self I grow and glow.

 4. Cancer.—I build a lighted house and therein dwell.

 5. Leo.—I am That and That am I.

 6. Virgo.—I am the Mother and the Child. I, God, I matter am.

 7. Libra.—I choose the way that leads between the two great lines of force.

 8. Scorpio.—Warrior I am, and from the battle I emerge triumphant.

 9. Sagittarius.—I see the goal. I reach the goal and see another.

10. Capricorn.—Lost am I in light supernal, yet on that light I turn my back.

11. Aquarius.—Water of life am I, poured forth for thirsty men.

12. Pisces.—I leave the Father's Home and turning back, I save.