2013 Meetings - London

The rhythm of the full moon is used to schedule these meditations as it marks the time each month when the impact of the divine energies of Light, Love and Power are at their peak and can be registered by a group and radiated into human consciousness. Click for Print Version

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY: Lucis Trust, Suite 54, 3 Whitehall Court, London, SW1A 2EF
(Embankment Underground or Charing Cross Underground and railway stations)

CHARING CROSS HOTEL: The Strand, London WC2N 5HX
(Adjacent to Charing Cross Underground and railway stations)

Meeting Venue Full Moon* Keynotes for the Disciple
Sat
26 Jan
15:00
LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Aquarius
27 Jan
04:39 GMT
Water of life am I, poured forth for thirsty men.
Mon 25 Feb
18:30
LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Pisces
25 Feb
20:27 GMT
I leave the Father’s home and turning back, I save.

Tues

26 Mar

18:30

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Aries
27 Mar
09:28 GMT
I come forth and from the plane of mind, I rule. **
Thurs
25 Apr
18:30
LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY

Taurus

25 Apr
19:58 GMT
20:58 BST

I see and when the Eye is opened, all is light. **
Fri
24 May
18:30
Charing Cross Hotel
Betjeman Room
Gemini
25 May
04:26 GMT 05:26 BST
I recognise my other self and in the waning of that self, I grow and glow. **
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Charing Cross Hotel
Betjeman Room
Arcane School Conference Festivals & Conferences Keynote**

Sun 23 Jun

15:00

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Cancer
23 Jun
11:33 GMT
12:33 BST
I build a lighted house and therein dwell.

Mon 22 Jul

18:30

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Leo
22 Jul
18:17 GMT
19:17 BST
I am That and That am I.
Tues
20 Aug
18:30
LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Leo
21 Aug
01:46 GMT
02:46 BST
I am That and That am I.
Wed
18 Sept
18:30
LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Virgo
19 Sept
11:14 GMT
12:14 BST
I am the mother and the child. I, God, I, matter am.
Fri
18 Oct
18:30
LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Libra
18 Oct 19 Oct
23:39 GMT
00:39 BST
I choose the way which leads between the two great lines of force.
Sun
17 Nov
15:00
LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Scorpio
17 Nov
15:17 GMT
Warrior I am and from the battle I emerge triumphant.
Mon
16 Dec
18:30
LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Sagittarius
17 Dec
09:29 GMT
I see the goal. I reach that goal and then I see another.

*The astrological sign shown relates to the sun rather than the moon.
GMT stands for Greenwich Mean Time, BST for British Summer Time.
(In 2013 the dates for British Summer Time are 31st March to 27thOctober.

** These keynotes will be replaced by the Conference and Festival Keynote for 2013 (to be advised).
Please note that the dates of the meetings vary according to locality.

Arcane School Conference The Three Spiritual Festivals
New York . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 27-28 April Easter . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .26 March
Geneva . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .18-19 May Wesak . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 25 April
London . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 25-26 May World Invocation Day &
Christ’s Festival. . . . . . . . . . . . 24 May

Lucis Trust, Suite 54, 3 Whitehall Court, London, SW1A 2EF, UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 7839 4512 Fax: +44 (0)20 7839 5575 web: www.lucistrust.org email: [email protected]

NEW MOON MEETINGS & WORLD GOODWILL SEMINAR — London 2013

The meditation outline used for the new moon meetings is "Strengthening the Hands of the New Group of World Servers". The new moon meetings held at the Lucis Trust Library begin with a short introductory talk.

Lucis Trust Library: Lucis Trust, Suite 54, 3 Whitehall Court, London, SW1A 2EF
(Embankment Underground or Charing Cross Underground and railway stations)

CHARING CROSS HOTEL, Charing Cross, The Strand, London WC2N 5HX (near to Charing Cross and Embankment Underground and Charing Cross railway station)

Date/
Venue/
Activity
    Click for
Print Version
Fri 11 January
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation
Mon 11 February
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation
Mon 11 March
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation
Wed 10 April
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation
Fri 10 May
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation
Mon 10 June
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation
Mon 8 July
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation
Tues 6 August
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation
Thurs 5 September
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation
Fri 4
October
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation
Sat 2 November
CHARING CROSS HOTEL
World Goodwill Seminar
Tues 3 December
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library
Meditation