2014 Meetings - London

FESTIVAL MEDITATION MEETINGS — London 2014

The rhythm of the full moon is used to schedule these meditations as it marks the time each month when the impact of the divine energies of Light, Love and Power are at their peak and can be registered by a group and radiated into human consciousness.

Click for Print Version

vCal / ICS file for e-calendar

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY: Lucis Trust, Suite 54, 3 Whitehall Court, London, SW1A 2EF
(Embankment Underground or Charing Cross Underground and railway stations)

CHARING CROSS HOTEL: The Strand, London WC2N 5HX
(Adjacent to Charing Cross Underground and railway stations)

Meeting Venue Full Moon* Keynotes for the Disciple

Wed 15 Jan

18:30

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Capricorn 16 Jan 04:53 GMT Lost am I in light supernal, yet on that light I turn my back.

Fri 14 Feb

18:30

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Aquarius 14 Feb 23:54 GMT Water of life am I, poured forth for thirsty men.

Sun 16 Mar

15:00

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Pisces 16 Mar 17:09 GMT I leave the Father’s home and turning back, I save.

Mon 14 Apr

18:30

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Aries 15 Apr

07:43 GMT

08:43 BST

I come forth and from the plane of mind, I rule.

Wed 14 May

18:30

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Taurus 14 May 19:17 GMT 20:17 BST I see and when the Eye is opened, all is light.

Thurs 12 Jun

18:30

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Gemini 13 Jun 04:13 GMT 05:13 BST I recognise my other self and in the waning of that self, I grow and glow.

Sat 14 Jun

Sun 15 Jun

Charing Cross Hotel Arcane School Conference Conference Keynote**

Sat 12 Jul

15:00

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Cancer 12 Jul 11:26 GMT 12:26 BST I build a lighted house and therein dwell.

Sun 10 Aug

15:00

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Leo 10 Aug

18:10 GMT

19:10 BST

I am That and That am I.

Mon 8 Sept

18:30

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Virgo 9 Sept

01:39 GMT

02:39 BST

I am the mother and the child. I, God, I, matter am.

Tues 7 Oct

18:30

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Libra 8 Oct 10:52 GMT 11:52 BST I choose the way which leads between the two great lines of force.

Thurs 6 Nov

18:30

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Scorpio 6 Nov 22:24 GMT Warrior I am and from the battle I emerge triumphant.

Sat 6 Dec

15:00

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Sagittarius 6 Dec 12:28 GMT I see the goal. I reach that goal and then I see another.

* The astrological sign shown relates to the sun rather than the moon. GMT stands for Greenwich Mean Time, BST for British Summer Time. (In 2014 the dates for British Summer Time are 30th March to 26thOctober.)

** To be advised

Please note that the dates of the meetings vary according to locality.

The Three Spiritual Festivals
Easter . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .14 April

Wesak . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 14 May

World Invocation Day &
Christ’s Festival. . . . . . . . . . . . 12 June

Arcane School Conference

New York . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 10-11 May

Geneva . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .7-8 June

London . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 14-15 June

Lucis Trust, Suite 54, 3 Whitehall Court, London, SW1A 2EF, UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 7839 4512 Fax: +44 (0)20 7839 5575 web: www.lucistrust.org email: [email protected]

 

NEW MOON MEETINGS & WORLD GOODWILL SEMINAR — London 2014

The meditation outline used for the new moon meetings is "Strengthening the Hands of the New Group of World Servers". The new moon meetings held at the Lucis Trust Library begin with a short introductory talk.

Lucis Trust Library: Lucis Trust, Suite 54, 3 Whitehall Court, London, SW1A 2EF
(Embankment Underground or Charing Cross Underground and railway stations)

Date/

Venue/

Activity

  Click for
Print Version

Thurs 2 January

18:30 - 19:00
Meditation

Thurs 30 January

18:30 - 19:00
Meditation

Mon 3 March

18:30 - 19:00
Meditation

Mon 31 March

18:30 - 19:00
Meditation

Tues 29 April

18:30 - 19:00
Meditation

Thurs 29 May

18:30 - 19:00
Meditation

Fri 27 June

18:30 - 19:00
Meditation

Mon 28 July

18:30 - 19:00
Meditation

Tues 26 August

18:30 - 19:00

Wed 24 September

18:30 - 19:00
Meditation

Mon 24 November

18:30 - 19:00
Meditation

Mon 22 December

18:30 - 19:00
Meditation

Saturday 25 October World Goodwill Seminar Venue to be announced