2015 Meetings - London

FESTIVAL MEDITATION MEETINGS — London 2015

The rhythm of the full moon is used to schedule these meditations as it marks the time each month when the impact of the divine energies of Light, Love and Power are at their peak and can be registered by a group and radiated into human consciousness.

Click for Print Version

vCal / ICS file for e-calendar

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY: Lucis Trust, Suite 54, 3 Whitehall Court, London, SW1A 2EF
(Embankment Underground or Charing Cross Underground and railway stations)

CHARING CROSS HOTEL: The Strand, London WC2N 5HX
(Adjacent to Charing Cross Underground and railway stations)

* The astrological sign shown relates to the sun rather than the moon. GMT stands for Greenwich Mean Time, BST for British Summer Time.

 

Meeting

Venue

Full Moon*

Keynotes for the Disciple

Sun 4 Jan

15:00

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY

Capricorn

5 Jan

04:54 GMT

Lost am I in light supernal, yet on that light I turn my back.

Tues 3 Feb

18:30

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY

Aquarius

3 Feb

23:10 GMT

Water of life am I, poured forth for thirsty men.

Thurs 5 Mar

18:30

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY

Pisces

5 Mar

18:07 GMT

I leave the Father’s home and turning back, I save.

Sat 4 Apr

N.B. 13:00

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY

Aries

4 Apr

12:07 GMT

13:07 BST

I come forth and from the plane of mind, I rule.

Sun 3 May

15:00

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY

Taurus

4 May

03:43 GMT 04:43 BST

I see and when the Eye is opened, all is light.

Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May

Charing Cross Hotel

Arcane School Conference

Conference Keynote**

Tues 2 Jun

18:30

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Gemini 2 Jun 16:20 GMT 17:20 BST I recognise my other self and in the waning of that self, I grow and glow.
Wed 1 Jul
18:30

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY

Cancer

2 Jul

02:21 GMT 03:21 BST

I build a lighted house and therein dwell.

Thurs 30 Jul
18:30

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY

Leo

31 Jul

10:44 GMT 11:44 BST

I am That and That am I.

Sat 29 Aug
15:00

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY

Virgo

29 Aug

18:36 GMT
19:36 BST

I am the mother and the child. I, God, I, matter am.

Sun 27 Sept
15:00

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY

Libra

28 Sep

10:52 GMT 11:52 BST

I choose the way which leads between the two great lines of force.

Mon 26 Oct
18:30

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY

Scorpio

27 Oct

12:06 GMT

Warrior I am and from the battle I emerge triumphant.

Wed 25 Nov
18:30

LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY

Sagittarius

25 Nov

22:45 GMT

I see the goal. I reach that goal and then I see another.

Fri 24 Dec
N.B. 15:00
LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Capricorn 25 Dec 11:13 GMT Lost am I in light supernal, yet on that light I turn my back.

 

** To be advised

Please note that the dates of the meetings vary according to locality.

The Three Spiritual Festivals
Easter . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .4 April

Wesak . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 3 May

World Invocation Day &
Christ’s Festival. . . . . . . . . . . . 2 June

Arcane School Conference

New York . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 2-3 May

Geneva . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .23-24 May

London . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 30-31 May

Lucis Trust, Suite 54, 3 Whitehall Court, London, SW1A 2EF, UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 7839 4512 Fax: +44 (0)20 7839 5575 web: www.lucistrust.org email: london@lucistrust.org

 

NEW MOON MEETINGS & WORLD GOODWILL SEMINAR — London 2015

The meditation outline used for the new moon meetings is "Strengthening the Hands of the New Group of World Servers". The new moon meetings held at the Lucis Trust Library begin with a short introductory talk.

Lucis Trust Library: Lucis Trust, Suite 54, 3 Whitehall Court, London, SW1A 2EF
(Embankment Underground or Charing Cross Underground and railway stations)

Date/

Venue/

Activity

Date/

Venue/

Activity

Date/

Venue/

Activity

Tues 20 January

18:30 - 19:00

Meditation

Thurs 19 February

18:30 - 19:00

Meditation

Fri 20 March

18:30 - 19:00

Meditation

Mon 20 April

18:30 - 19:00

Meditation

Mon 18 May

18:30 - 19:00

Meditation

Tues 16 June

18:30 - 19:00

Meditation

Thurs 16 July

18:30 - 19:00

Meditation

Fri 14 August

18:30 - 19:00

Meditation

Mon 14 September

18:30 - 19:00

Meditation

Tues 13 October

18:30 - 19:00

Meditation

Sat 14 November

Charing Cross Hotel

World Goodwill Seminar

Fri 11 December

18:30 - 19:00

Meditation