Наведите/нажмите на каждое событие для получения подробной информации

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Полнолуние

Дева

Полнолуние
Дева

Вс 26 Август, 12:56 PM (Лондон)

Вс 26 Август, 13:56 (Женева)

Вс 26 Август, 07:56 AM (Нью-Йорк)

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
New Moon Meeting Лондон
New Moon Meeting Лондон

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Пт 07 Сентябрь, 05:30 PM (Лондон)

8
9
Новолуние

Дева

Новолуние
Дева

Вс 09 Сентябрь, 07:01 PM (Лондон)

Вс 09 Сентябрь, 20:01 (Женева)

Вс 09 Сентябрь, 02:01 PM (Нью-Йорк)

10
New Moon Meeting Нью-Йорк
New Moon Meeting Нью-Йорк

Пн 10 Сентябрь, 06:00 PM (Нью-Йорк)

11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Libra Festival Meditation Meeting Женева
Libra Festival Meditation Meeting Женева

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Пн 24 Сентябрь, 18:30 (Женева)

Libra Festival Meditation Meeting Лондон
Libra Festival Meditation Meeting Лондон

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Пн 24 Сентябрь, 06:30 PM (Лондон)

Libra Festival Meditation Meeting Лондон
Нью-Йорк
Libra Festival Meditation Meeting Лондон - Нью-Йорк

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Пн 24 Сентябрь, 11:30 PM (Лондон)

Пн 24 Сентябрь, 06:30 PM (Нью-Йорк)

25
Полнолуние

Весы

Полнолуние
Весы

Вт 25 Сентябрь, 03:52 AM (Лондон)

Вт 25 Сентябрь, 04:52 (Женева)

Пн 24 Сентябрь, 10:52 PM (Нью-Йорк)

26
27
28
29
Italian tour September 2018 Europe
Italian tour September 2018 Europe

Lucis Trust/Arcane School – We invite you to join us in this meeting of meditation, reflections, talks and group work

Carving the path to unity: The art of a nation

MILAN
Saturday 29th September 2018

ROME
Sunday 30th September 2018

Сб 29 Сентябрь, 01:30 PM (Europe)

30
Italian tour September 2018 Europe
Italian tour September 2018 Europe

Lucis Trust/Arcane School – We invite you to join us in this meeting of meditation, reflections, talks and group work

Carving the path to unity: The art of a nation

MILAN
Saturday 29th September 2018

ROME
Sunday 30th September 2018

Вс 30 Сентябрь, 01:30 PM (Europe)