Наведите/нажмите на каждое событие для получения подробной информации

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
New Moon Meeting Лондон
New Moon Meeting Лондон

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Вт 02 Август, 06:30 PM (Лондон)

Новолуние

Новолуние

Вт 02 Август, 09:46 PM (Лондон)

Вт 02 Август, 22:46 (Женева)

Вт 02 Август, 04:46 PM (Нью-Йорк)

New Moon Meeting Нью-Йорк
New Moon Meeting Нью-Йорк

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Вт 02 Август, 06:00 PM (Нью-Йорк)

3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Full Moon Leo Festival Лондон
Full Moon Leo Festival Лондон

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Ср 17 Август, 06:30 PM (Лондон)

Leo Festival Meditation Meeting Женева
Leo Festival Meditation Meeting Женева

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Ср 17 Август, 19:30 (Женева)

Full Moon Leo Festival Meeting New York Нью-Йорк
Full Moon Leo Festival Meeting New York Нью-Йорк

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Ср 17 Август, 06:30 PM (Нью-Йорк)

18
Полнолуние

Лев

Полнолуние
Лев

Чт 18 Август, 10:28 AM (Лондон)

Чт 18 Август, 11:28 (Женева)

Чт 18 Август, 05:28 AM (Нью-Йорк)

19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Новолуние

Новолуние

Чт 01 Сентябрь, 10:04 AM (Лондон)

Чт 01 Сентябрь, 11:04 (Женева)

Чт 01 Сентябрь, 05:04 AM (Нью-Йорк)

New Moon Meeting September 2016 London Лондон
New Moon Meeting September 2016 London Лондон

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Чт 01 Сентябрь, 06:30 PM (Лондон)

New Moon Meeting September 2016 New York Нью-Йорк
New Moon Meeting September 2016 New York Нью-Йорк

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Чт 01 Сентябрь, 06:00 PM (Нью-Йорк)