Наведите/нажмите на каждое событие для получения подробной информации

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
New Moon Meeting Лондон
New Moon Meeting Лондон

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Чт 12 Июль, 05:30 PM (Лондон)

New Moon Meeting Нью-Йорк
New Moon Meeting Нью-Йорк

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Чт 12 Июль, 06:00 PM (Нью-Йорк)

13
Новолуние

Рак

Новолуние
Рак

Пт 13 Июль, 03:48 AM (Лондон)

Пт 13 Июль, 04:48 (Женева)

Чт 12 Июль, 10:48 PM (Нью-Йорк)

14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Full Moon Leo Festival Meditation Meeting Нью-Йорк
Full Moon Leo Festival Meditation Meeting Нью-Йорк

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Чт 26 Июль, 06:30 PM (Нью-Йорк)

27
Full Moon Leo Festival Meditation Meeting Женева
Full Moon Leo Festival Meditation Meeting Женева

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Пт 27 Июль, 18:30 (Женева)

Full Moon Leo Festival Meeting Лондон
Full Moon Leo Festival Meeting Лондон

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Пт 27 Июль, 06:30 PM (Лондон)

Полнолуние

Лев

Полнолуние
Лев

Пт 27 Июль, 09:20 PM (Лондон)

Пт 27 Июль, 22:20 (Женева)

Пт 27 Июль, 04:20 PM (Нью-Йорк)

28
29
30
31