Наведите/нажмите на каждое событие для получения подробной информации

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
New Moon Meeting Лондон
New Moon Meeting Лондон

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Чт 06 Декабрь, 05:30 PM (Лондон)

7
Новолуние

Стрелец

Новолуние
Стрелец

Пт 07 Декабрь, 07:20 AM (Лондон)

Пт 07 Декабрь, 08:20 (Женева)

Пт 07 Декабрь, 02:20 AM (Нью-Йорк)

New Moon Meeting Нью-Йорк
New Moon Meeting Нью-Йорк

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Пт 07 Декабрь, 06:00 PM (Нью-Йорк)

8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Capricorn Festival Meditation Meeting 2018 Нью-Йорк
Capricorn Festival Meditation Meeting 2018 Нью-Йорк

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Пт 21 Декабрь, 06:30 PM (Нью-Йорк)

22
Capricorn Festival Meditation Meeting 2018 Лондон
Capricorn Festival Meditation Meeting 2018 Лондон

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Сб 22 Декабрь, 03:00 PM (Лондон)

Capricorn Festival Meditation Meeting 2018 Женева
Capricorn Festival Meditation Meeting 2018 Женева

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Сб 22 Декабрь, 18:30 (Женева)

Полнолуние

Стрелец

Полнолуние
Стрелец

Сб 22 Декабрь, 05:48 PM (Лондон)

Сб 22 Декабрь, 18:48 (Женева)

Сб 22 Декабрь, 12:48 PM (Нью-Йорк)

23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31