Lucis Trust / Productions / Archive / Special Blogtalkradio broadcasts  

Special Blogtalkradio broadcasts
Financing the Spiritual Work of the Hierarchy

Financing the Work of the Hierarchy


Join us Wednesday, April 1 thru Saturday, April 4 for special Blogtalkradio broadcasts related to the redirection of money for Hierarchical purposes.

"It must be realised that money is the energy which can set in motion and make possible the activities of the New Group of World Servers."

Discipleship in a New Age, Volume II, page 225

"Certain questions arise. In the answering of these questions, humanity will solve its problems or, if they remain unsolved, the human race will come to an end...

  • In what way can the Law of Supply and Demand be implemented so that there is justice for all and plenty for all?
  • What standard of living will—in the New Age—seem essential to man? Shall we have a purely materialistic civilization or shall we have a spiritual world trend?
  • What must be done to prevent the monied interests from again mobilizing for the exploitation of the world?
  • What really lies at the very heart of the modern materialistic difficulty?"

Problems of Humanity, pp. 78-79

Every Sunday a worldwide subjective group of servers participate in using the Money Meditation. Learn more »

Listen to Inner Sight Radio on BlogTalkRadio talk radio

Wednesday, April 1 at
4 PM EST/ 9 PM GMT
Spiritual Use of Money for Hierarchical Purposes
Thursday, April 2 at
4 PM EST/ 9 PM GMT
Financing the Spiritual Work
Friday, April 3 at
4 PM EST/ 9 PM GMT
Redirecting Money for Spiritual Purposes
Saturday, April 4 at
9 PM EST/ 2 AM GMT
Some Thoughts on the Financial Crisis from the World Goodwill Newsletter