Lucis Trust / Fêtes et Réunions / Archive / 2009 Programme / 2009 Meeting Schedule - London  

2009 Meeting Schedule - London

2009 Calendar: Festival Meditation Meetings, New Moon & Other Meetings - London

Festival Meditation Meetings | New Moon & Other Meetings

The rhythm of the full moon is used to schedule these meditations as it marks the time each month when the impact of the divine energies of Light, Love and Power are at their peak and can be registered by a group and radiated into human consciousness.

Grosvenor Hotel Victoria, 101 Buckingham Palace Road, London, SW1W 0SJ. (Adjacent to Victoria Underground and railway stations)

Lucis Trust Library: Lucis Trust, Suite 54, 3 Whitehall Court, London, SW1A 2EF (Embankment Underground or Charing Cross Underground and railway stations). This venue is for the festival meeting on 31 Dec. 2009.

2009 Calendar: Festival Meditation Meetings

Meeting Venue Full Moon* Keynotes for the Disciple
Sat 10 Jan
14:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Capricorn 11 Jan 03:28 GMT Lost am I in light supernal, yet on that light I turn my back.
Mon 9 Feb
18:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Aquarius 9 Feb 14:50 GMT Water of life am I, poured forth for thirsty men.
Tues 10 Mar
18:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Pisces 11 Mar 02:39 GMT I leave the Father’s home and turning back, I save.
Thurs 9 Apr
18:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Aries 9 Apr
14:57 GMT 15:57 BST
I come forth and from the plane of mind, I rule. **
Fri 8 May
18:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Taurus 9
May 04:03 GMT 05:03 BST
I see and when the Eye is opened, all is light. **
Sat 6 Jun
Sun 7 Jun
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Arcane School Conference Festivals & Conferences Keynote**
Sun 7 Jun
16:00
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Gemini
7 Jun 18:13 GMT 19:13 BST
I recognise my other self and in the waning of that self, I grow and glow. **
Mon 6 Jul
18:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Cancer
7 Jul 09:23 GMT 10:23 BST
I build a lighted house and therein dwell.
Wed 5 Aug
18:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Leo
6 Aug 00:56 GMT 01:56 BST
I am That and That am I.
Fri 4 Sep
18:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Virgo
4 Sep 16:04 GMT 17:04 BST
I am the mother and the child. I, God, I, matter am.
Sat 3 Oct
14:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Libra
4 Oct 06:11 GMT 07:11 BST
I choose the way which leads between the two great lines of force.
Mon 2 Nov
18:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Scorpio 2 Nov 19:15 GMT Warrior I am and from the battle I emerge triumphant.
Tues 1 Dec
18:30
Grosvenor Hotel
Victoria
Sagittarius 2 Dec 07:32 GMT I see the goal. I reach that goal and then I see another.
Thurs 31 Dec
18:30
LUCIS TRUST LIBRARY Capricorn 31 Dec 19:14 GMT Lost am I in light supernal, yet on that light I turn my back.

*The astrological sign shown relates to the sun rather than the moon. GMT stands for Greenwich Mean Time, BST for British Summer Time. (In 2009 the dates for British Summer Time are 29th March to 25th October.

** These keynotes will be replaced by the Conference and Festival Keynote for 2009 (to be advised). Please note that the dates of the meetings vary according to locality

Festival Meditation Meetings | New Moon & Other Meetings

NEW MOON MEETINGS & SEMINAR — London 2009

The meditation outline used for the new moon meetings is "Strengthening the Hands of the New Group of World Servers". The new moon meetings held at the Lucis Trust Library begin with a short introductory talk.

Lucis Trust Library: Lucis Trust, Suite 54, 3 Whitehall Court, London, SW1A 2EF
(Embankment Underground or Charing Cross Underground and railway stations)

Grosvenor Hotel Victoria, 101 Buckingham Palace Road, London, SW1W 0SJ.
(Adjacent to Victoria Underground and railway stations)

Date Venue Activity
Mon 26 January
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library Meditation
Wed 25 February
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library Meditation
Thurs 26 March
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library Meditation
Mon 27 April
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library Meditation
Tues 26 May
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library Meditation
Mon 22 June
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library Meditation
Wed 22 July
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library Meditation
Thurs 20 August
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library Meditation
Fri 18 September
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library Meditation
Mon 19 October
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library Meditation
Sat 14 November Grosvenor Hotel Victoria World Goodwill Seminar
Wed 16 December
18:30 - 19:00
Lucis Trust Library Meditation

Festival Meditation Meetings | New Moon & Other Meetings