Lucis Trust / Fêtes et Réunions / Archive / 2011 Programme / 2011 Meeting Schedule - London  

2011 Meeting Schedule - London

The rhythm of the full moon is used to schedule these meditations as it marks the time each month when the impact of the divine energies of Light, Love and Power are at their peak and can be registered by a group and radiated into human consciousness.

application/pdf

Full_and_New_Lon

Full_and_New_Lon.pdf 141,10 kB

N.B. CHANGE OF VENUE - Lucis Trust Library: Lucis Trust, Suite 54, 3 Whitehall Court, London, SW1A 2EF

(Embankment Underground or Charing Cross Underground and railway stations)

Festival Meditation Meetings

Meeting Full Moon* Keynotes for the Disciple
Wed 19 Jan
18:30
Capricorn 19 Jan 21:23 GMT Lost am I in light supernal, yet on that light I turn my back.
Thurs 17 Feb
18:30
Aquarius 18 Feb 08:37 GMT Water of life am I, poured forth for thirsty men.
Sat 19 Mar
14:30
Pisces 19 Mar 18:11 GMT I leave the Father’s home and turning back, I save.
Sun 17 Apr
14:30
  18 Apr 02:45 GMT 03:45 BST I come forth and from the plane of mind, I rule. **
Mon 16 May
18:30
Taurus 17 May 11:10 GMT 12:10 BST I see and when the Eye is opened, all is light. **
Sat 11 Jun
Sun 12 Jun
Arcane School Conference Festivals & Conferences Keynote**
Wed 15 Jun
18:30
Gemini 15 Jun 20:15 GMT 21:15 BST I recognise my other self and in the waning of that self, I grow and glow. **
Thurs 14 Jul
18:30
Cancer 15 Jul 06:41GMT 07:41 BST I build a lighted house and therein dwell.
Sat 13 Aug
15:00
Leo 13 Aug

18:59 GMT

19:59 BST

I am That and That am I.
Sun 11 Sep
15:00
Virgo 12 Sep

09:28 GMT

10:28 BST

I am the mother and the child. I, God, I, matter am.
Tues 11 Oct
18:30
Libra 12 Oct 02:07 GMT 03:07 BST I choose the way which leads between the two great lines of force.
Thurs 10 Nov
18:30
Scorpio 10 Nov 20:17 GMT Warrior I am and from the battle I emerge triumphant.
Sat 10 Dec
15:00
Sagittarius 10 Dec 14:37 GMT I see the goal. I reach that goal and then I see another.

*The astrological sign shown relates to the sun rather than the moon. GMT stands for Greenwich Mean Time, BST for British Summer Time. (In 2011 the dates for British Summer Time are 27th March to 30thOctober.

** These keynotes will be replaced by the Conference and Festival Keynote for 2011 (to be advised). Please note that the dates of the meetings vary according to locality.

Arcane School Conference The Three Spiritual Festivals
New York . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 14-15 May Easter . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .17 April
Geneva . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .4-5 June Wesak . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 16 May
London . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 11-12 June World Invocation Day &
Christ’s Festival. . . . . . . . . . . . 15 June

New Moon Meetings & Seminar

The meditation outline used for the new moon meetings is "Strengthening the Hands of the New Group of World Servers". The new moon meetings held at the Lucis Trust Library begin with a short introductory talk.

Lucis Trust Library: Lucis Trust, Suite 54, 3 Whitehall Court, London, SW1A 2EF

(Embankment Underground or Charing Cross Underground and railway stations)

Thistle Westminster Hotel, 49 Buckingham Palace Road, London, SW1W 0QT.
(Adjacent to Victoria Underground and railway stations)

Date Venue Activity

Tues 4 January

18:30 - 19:00

Lucis Trust Library Meditation

Thurs 3 February

18:30 - 19:00

Lucis Trust Library Meditation

Fri 4 March

18:30 - 19:00

Lucis Trust Library Meditation

Mon 4 April

18:30 - 19:00

Lucis Trust Library Meditation

Tues 3 May

18:30 - 19:00

Lucis Trust Library Meditation

Wed 1 June

18:30 - 19:00

Lucis Trust Library Meditation

Fri 1 July

18:30 - 19:00

Lucis Trust Library Meditation

Mon 1 August

18:30 - 19:00

Lucis Trust Library Meditation

Tues 30 August

18:30 - 19:00

Lucis Trust Library Meditation

Tues 27 September

18:30 - 19:00

Lucis Trust Library Meditation
Sat 29 October Thistle Westminster Hotel World Goodwill Seminar

Fri 25 November

18:30 - 19:00

Lucis Trust Library Meditation

Fri 23 December

14:30 - 15:00

Lucis Trust Library Meditation

Lucis Trust, Suite 54, 3 Whitehall Court, London, SW1A 2EF, UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7839 4512 Fax: +44 (0)20 7839 5575