Lucis Trust / Fêtes et Réunions / Archive / 2011 Programme / 2011 Meeting Schedule - New York  

2011 Meeting Schedule - New York

Below is a complete list of group meditation meetings to be held each month at the time of the full moon*. Please mark these dates on your calendar.

New Meeting Location

242 East 53 Street, (between 3rd and 2nd Avenue), New York, NY

Meetings begin promptly at the time indicated. We particularly draw the attention of all those who participate in this meditation service to the need for promptness and quiet. Late arrivals can be a distraction and may cause disturbance. Your cooperation is appreciated.

application/pdf

2011-USA-GMT_moonchart-NewYorkmeetingschedule

2011-USA-GMT_moonchart-NewYorkmeetingschedule.pdf 33,46 kB

Twelve Spiritual Festivals

Tuesday, January 18

Capricorn

7:00 pm

Thursday, February 17

Aquarius

7:00 pm

Friday, March 18

Pisces

7:00 pm

Sunday, April 17

Aries (Easter Festival)

3:00 pm

Monday, May 16

Taurus (Wesak Festival)

7:00 pm

Tuesday, June 14

Gemini (Christ’s Festival)

7:00 pm

Thursday, July 14

Cancer

7:00 pm

Friday, August 12

Leo

7:00 pm

Sunday, September 11

Virgo

3:00 pm

Tuesday, October 11

Libra

7:00 pm

Thursday, November 10

Scorpio

7:00 pm

Friday, December 9

Sagittarius

7:00 pm

The Arcane School Conference in New York will be held on Saturday and Sunday, May 14 and 15.

*The rhythm of the full moon is used to schedule these meditations as it marks the time each month when the impact of the divine energies of Light, Love and Power are at their peak and can be registered by a group and radiated into human consciousness

New Moon Meditation

"Strengthening the Hands of the New Group of World Servers"

The following are the dates of the new moon each month, when the theme of meditation is

strengthening the hands of the New Group of World Servers.

Tuesday, January 4 Thursday, February 3
Friday, March 4 Monday, April 4
Tuesday, May 3 Wednesday, June 1
Friday, July 1 Monday, August 1
Tuesday, August 30 Tuesday, September 27
Wednesday, October 26 Wednesday, November 23
Friday, December 23  

A SPECIAL SYMPOSIUM
SPONSORED BY WORLD GOODWILL
will be held on
Saturday, October 29

LUCIS TRUST 120 Wall Street, 24th Floor, New York, NY 10005, Tel. (212) 292-0707