Hover / Klick auf jedes Event für weitere Informationen.

Sonntag Montag Dienstag Mittwoch Donnerstag Freitag Samstag
Vollmond

Jungfrau

Vollmond
Jungfrau

Sun 26 August, 12:56 PM (London)

Sun 26 August, 13:56 (Genf)

Sun 26 August, 07:56 AM (New York)

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
New Moon Meeting London
New Moon Meeting London

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Fri 07 September, 05:30 PM (London)

8
9
Neumond

Jungfrau

Neumond
Jungfrau

Sun 09 September, 07:01 PM (London)

Sun 09 September, 20:01 (Genf)

Sun 09 September, 02:01 PM (New York)

10
New Moon Meeting New York
New Moon Meeting New York

Mon 10 September, 06:00 PM (New York)

11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Libra Festival Meditation Meeting Genf
Libra Festival Meditation Meeting Genf

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Mon 24 September, 18:30 (Genf)

Libra Festival Meditation Meeting London
Libra Festival Meditation Meeting London

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Mon 24 September, 06:30 PM (London)

Libra Festival Meditation Meeting London
New York
Libra Festival Meditation Meeting London - New York

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Mon 24 September, 11:30 PM (London)

Mon 24 September, 06:30 PM (New York)

25
Vollmond

Waage

Vollmond
Waage

Tue 25 September, 03:52 AM (London)

Tue 25 September, 04:52 (Genf)

Mon 24 September, 10:52 PM (New York)

26
27
28
29
Italian tour September 2018 Europe
Italian tour September 2018 Europe

Lucis Trust/Arcane School – We invite you to join us in this meeting of meditation, reflections, talks and group work

Carving the path to unity: The art of a nation

MILAN
Saturday 29th September 2018

ROME
Sunday 30th September 2018

Sat 29 September, 01:30 PM (Europe)

30
Italian tour September 2018 Europe
Italian tour September 2018 Europe

Lucis Trust/Arcane School – We invite you to join us in this meeting of meditation, reflections, talks and group work

Carving the path to unity: The art of a nation

MILAN
Saturday 29th September 2018

ROME
Sunday 30th September 2018

Sun 30 September, 01:30 PM (Europe)

Spiritual Festivals

Die Vollmonde können als eine Reihe von zwölf geistigen Festen beobachtet werden, wenn der Mond nicht im Weg steht und damit das vollständige Einströmen des Lichts der Sonne auf die Erde erlaubt.

Mehr

Full Moon Meditation

Meditierende können die Gelegenheiten der zwölf Geistigen Festivals nutzen, um die erleuchteten Energien der Göttlichkeit anzurufen und zu verteilen, als eine Dienstleistung für die Menschheit.

Der Vollmondperiode zieht sich über fünf Tage hin.

Mehr

Live Broadcast

Treffen die es in Liveübertragung gibt

 

Vollmondperiode
Alles in der gelben Umrandung sind Daten für die Vollmondperiode.

Mehr