Arcane School Conference London

EACH DAY THERE WILL BE OPPORTUNITIES FOR GROUP DISCUSSION. EACH SESSION WILL OPEN AND CLOSE WITH GROUP MEDITATION.

There is no charge for the conference. Donations to cover expenses are needed and welcome.

Group training for new age discipleship is provided by the Arcane School. The principles of the Ageless Wisdom are represented through esoteric meditation, study and service as a way of life. For further information write to Arcane School.

Share

Lucis Trust Meetings

London

Sunday, June 11, 2017 01:15 PM

Amba Hotel, Charing Cross, Strand

London ,

WC2N 5HX

Independent local meetings

Visit the Global Network directory on this site to find a list of independent groups holding festival meditation meetings at the time of the full moon.

Full Moon Times

Broadcasts

Live Broadcast of Lucis Meetings

U.K.

Broadcast of this meeting begins at 1:15 PM London Time (Local Time)

U.S.A.

Broadcast of this meeting begins at 8:15 AM New York Time (Local Time)

Switzerland

Broadcast of this meeting begins at 2:15 PM Geneva Time (Local Time)

Follow