Hover / click on each event for further information.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Full Moon

Virgo

Full Moon
Virgo

Sun 26 August, 12:56 PM (London)

Sun 26 August, 13:56 (Geneva)

Sun 26 August, 07:56 AM (New York)

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
New Moon Meeting London
New Moon Meeting London

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Fri 07 September, 05:30 PM (London)

8
9
New Moon

Virgo

New Moon
Virgo

Sun 09 September, 07:01 PM (London)

Sun 09 September, 20:01 (Geneva)

Sun 09 September, 02:01 PM (New York)

10
New Moon Meeting New York
New Moon Meeting New York

Mon 10 September, 06:00 PM (New York)

11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Libra Festival Meditation Meeting Geneva
Libra Festival Meditation Meeting Geneva

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Mon 24 September, 18:30 (Geneva)

Libra Festival Meditation Meeting London
Libra Festival Meditation Meeting London

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Mon 24 September, 06:30 PM (London)

Libra Festival Meditation Meeting London
New York
Libra Festival Meditation Meeting London - New York

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Mon 24 September, 11:30 PM (London)

Mon 24 September, 06:30 PM (New York)

25
Full Moon

Libra

Full Moon
Libra

Tue 25 September, 03:52 AM (London)

Tue 25 September, 04:52 (Geneva)

Mon 24 September, 10:52 PM (New York)

26
27
28
29
Italian tour September 2018 Europe
Italian tour September 2018 Europe

Lucis Trust/Arcane School – We invite you to join us in this meeting of meditation, reflections, talks and group work

Carving the path to unity: The art of a nation

MILAN
Saturday 29th September 2018

ROME
Sunday 30th September 2018

Sat 29 September, 01:30 PM (Europe)

30
Italian tour September 2018 Europe
Italian tour September 2018 Europe

Lucis Trust/Arcane School – We invite you to join us in this meeting of meditation, reflections, talks and group work

Carving the path to unity: The art of a nation

MILAN
Saturday 29th September 2018

ROME
Sunday 30th September 2018

Sun 30 September, 01:30 PM (Europe)

Spiritual Festivals

The full moons can be observed as a series of twelve spiritual festivals when the moon is out of the way allowing for a full inflow of the light of the sun onto the Earth. Moon charts and meeting schedules are available here.

More...

Full Moon Meditation

Meditators can use the opportunities of the twelve Spiritual Festivals to invoke and distribute lighted energies of divinity as an act of service to humanity.

The full moon period is considered to cover five days. 

More...

Live Broadcast

Meetings that will be broadcast live

 

Full Moon Period
The yellow border outlines dates when the full moon period is set to occur.

More...