Arcane School Conference New York

EACH DAY THERE WILL BE OPPORTUNITIES FOR GROUP DISCUSSION. EACH SESSION WILL OPEN AND CLOSE WITH GROUP MEDITATION.

There is no charge for the conference. Donations to cover expenses are needed and welcome.

Group training for new age discipleship is provided by the Arcane School. The principles of the Ageless Wisdom are represented through esoteric meditation, study and service as a way of life. For further information write to Arcane School

Share

Lucis Trust Meetings

New York

Saturday, May 13, 2017 01:00 PM

3 West 51st Street,
(between 5th and 6th Avenues),

New York, NY

10019

Independent local meetings

Visit the Global Network directory on this site to find a list of independent groups holding festival meditation meetings at the time of the full moon.

Full Moon Times

Broadcasts

Live Broadcast of Lucis Meetings

U.K.

Broadcast of this meeting begins at 6:00 PM London Time (Local Time)

U.S.A.

Broadcast of this meeting begins at 1:00 PM New York Time (Local Time)

Switzerland

Broadcast of this meeting begins at 7:00 PM Geneva Time (Local Time)

Follow