Full Moon Sagittarius

Sagittarius provides a point of balance in which the vision is consciously deepened and meaningful activity expanded. In meditation the steady eye is developed which perceives clearly the higher spiritual values, prior to loosing the arrow of mental power with purposeful intention towards the goal to be achieved. This is the quality as it develops, which will carry humanity through the portal of initiation.

In reflection during this Festival we work with a clear, will-inspired energy, on a beam of directed, focussed light; a light so compelling and one-pointed that the next immediate goal to be achieved by the human family stands fully revealed. That goal is a world condition of right relationships between men and between nations; of cooperation and sharing between all peoples, races and ideologies; and the right distribution of the world's resources, which belong to all humanity. As extremes of all kinds are eliminated, and moderation and reason become descriptive of humanity, the word "united" may begin to approximate its true meaning within the assembly halls of the United Nations.

Share

Lucis Trust Meetings

London

Geneva

New York

Independent local meetings

Visit the Global Network directory on this site to find a list of independent groups holding festival meditation meetings at the time of the full moon.

Full Moon Times

Broadcasts

Live Broadcast of Lucis Meetings

U.K.

Broadcast of this meeting begins at 12:07 AM London Time (Local Time)

U.S.A.

Broadcast of this meeting begins at 7:07 PM New York Time (Local Time)

Switzerland

Broadcast of this meeting begins at 1:07 AM Geneva Time (Local Time)

Follow