New Moon Meeting

The theme of the new moon meditations is strengthening the hands of the group of world servers.The meeting will include a brief talk, discusson and meditation with the goal of clarifying group thinking about the solution to major world problems. 

 

 

Share

Lucis Trust Meetings

London

Monday, December 18, 2017 05:30 PM

Lucis Trust
Suite 54, 3 Whitehall Court

London

SW1A 2EF

Get Directions

Independent local meetings

Visit the Global Network directory on this site to find a list of independent groups holding festival meditation meetings at the time of the full moon.

Full Moon Times

Broadcasts

Live Broadcast of Lucis Meetings

U.K.

Broadcast of this meeting begins at 5:30 PM London Time (Local Time)

U.S.A.

Broadcast of this meeting begins at 12:30 PM New York Time (Local Time)

Switzerland

Broadcast of this meeting begins at 6:30 PM Geneva Time (Local Time)

Follow