New Moon Meeting

The theme of the new moon meditations is strengthening the hands of the group of world servers.The meeting will include a brief talk, discusson and meditation with the goal of clarifying group thinking about the solution to major world problems. 


Lucis Trust Meetings

New York

Monday, September 14, 2015 06:00 PM

Lucis Trust
120 Wall Street, 24th floor

New York

NY 10005

Get Directions

Independent local meetings

Visit the Global Network directory on this site to find a list of independent groups holding festival meditation meetings at the time of the full moon.

Full Moon Times


Live Broadcast of Lucis Meetings


Broadcast of this meeting begins at 11:00 PM London Time (Local Time)


Broadcast of this meeting begins at 6:00 PM New York Time (Local Time)


Broadcast of this meeting begins at 12:00 AM Geneva Time (Local Time)