New Moon

This event has no description.

Share

Lucis Trust Meetings

London

Geneva

New York

Independent local meetings

Visit the Global Network directory on this site to find a list of independent groups holding festival meditation meetings at the time of the full moon.

Full Moon Times

Broadcasts

Live Broadcast of Lucis Meetings

U.K.

Broadcast of this meeting begins at 11:42 AM London Time (Local Time)

U.S.A.

Broadcast of this meeting begins at 6:42 AM New York Time (Local Time)

Switzerland

Broadcast of this meeting begins at 12:42 PM Geneva Time (Local Time)

Follow