Triangles webinar

Triangles Logo image

Join our Webinar:Triangles Meditation Group

 


 

 

Every Monday at 3:00 PM EDT (New York); 8:00 PM/20:00 BST (London); 21:00 (Geneva)

Each Monday Triangles offers a webinar in cooperation with the global Triangles Meditation Group. The webinar aims to provide a platform for Triangles members and those who are new to Triangles to come together with others from around the world to give subjective support to the strengthening and expansion of the Triangles network. The webinar includes a short introductory talk about Triangles, a Triangles meditative visualization and a group sharing of ideas and impressions.

We hope you will be able to join us and contribute to this new initiative.

To register for the Webinar please the following link:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8093303147309456130

 

Listen to the archive of previous webinars

 
Earth and Triangles

 THE PLANETARY NETWORK

  Triangles is a world service activity in which
  people link in thought in groups of three to
 create a planetary network of triangles
 of light and goodwill. Using a world prayer,
 the Great Invocation, they invoke light and love
 as a service to humanity.
 Further information is available on request
 from Triangles.


 Read more.


Email for further information

Share

Lucis Trust Meetings

Independent local meetings

Visit the Global Network directory on this site to find a list of independent groups holding festival meditation meetings at the time of the full moon.

Full Moon Times

Follow