Hover / click on each event for further information.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
New Moon

New Moon

Sun 30 October, 05:39 PM (London)

Sun 30 October, 18:39 (Geneva)

Sun 30 October, 01:39 PM (New York)

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Scorpio Festival Meditation Meeting New York
Scorpio Festival Meditation Meeting New York

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Sun 13 November, 03:00 PM (New York)

14
Full Moon

Scorpio

Full Moon
Scorpio

Mon 14 November, 01:53 PM (London)

Mon 14 November, 14:53 (Geneva)

Mon 14 November, 08:53 AM (New York)

Scorpio Festival Meditation Meeting Geneva
Scorpio Festival Meditation Meeting Geneva

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Mon 14 November, 18:30 (Geneva)

Scorpio Festival Meditation Meeting London
Scorpio Festival Meditation Meeting London

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Mon 14 November, 06:30 PM (London)

15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
New Moon

New Moon

Tue 29 November, 12:19 PM (London)

Tue 29 November, 13:19 (Geneva)

Tue 29 November, 07:19 AM (New York)

New Moon Meeting London
New Moon Meeting London

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Tue 29 November, 06:30 PM (London)

New Moon Meeting New York
New Moon Meeting New York

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Tue 29 November, 06:00 PM (New York)

30

Spiritual Festivals

The full moons can be observed as a series of twelve spiritual festivals when the moon is out of the way allowing for a full inflow of the light of the sun onto the Earth. Moon charts and meeting schedules are available here.

More...

Full Moon Meditation

Meditators can use the opportunities of the twelve Spiritual Festivals to invoke and distribute lighted energies of divinity as an act of service to humanity.

The full moon period is considered to cover five days. 

More...

Live Broadcast

Meetings that will be broadcast live

 

Full Moon Period
The yellow border outlines dates when the full moon period is set to occur.

More...