Hover / click on each event for further information.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Aquarius Festival Meditation Meeting Geneva
Aquarius Festival Meditation Meeting Geneva

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Tue 30 January, 18:30 (Geneva)

Aquarius Festival Meditation Meeting London
Aquarius Festival Meditation Meeting London

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Tue 30 January, 06:30 PM (London)

Aquarius Festival Meditation Meeting New York
Aquarius Festival Meditation Meeting New York

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Tue 30 January, 06:30 PM (New York)

Full Moon

Aquarius

Full Moon
Aquarius

Wed 31 January, 01:26 PM (London)

Wed 31 January, 14:26 (Geneva)

Wed 31 January, 08:26 AM (New York)

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
New Moon Meeting London
New Moon Meeting London

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Thu 15 February, 05:30 PM (London)

New Moon

Aquarius

New Moon
Aquarius

Thu 15 February, 09:05 PM (London)

Thu 15 February, 22:05 (Geneva)

Thu 15 February, 04:05 PM (New York)

New Moon Meeting New York
New Moon Meeting New York

Due to our recent office relocation on February 5, 2018, the new moon meditation meeting and broadcast on February 15th is cancelled.

Thu 15 February, 06:00 PM (New York)

16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Pisces Festival Meditation Meeting Geneva
Pisces Festival Meditation Meeting Geneva

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Thu 01 March, 18:30 (Geneva)

Pisces Festival Meditation Meeting London
Pisces Festival Meditation Meeting London

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Thu 01 March, 06:30 PM (London)

Pisces Festival Meditation Meeting New York
Pisces Festival Meditation Meeting New York

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Thu 01 March, 06:30 PM (New York)

Full Moon

Pisces

Full Moon
Pisces

Fri 02 March, 12:51 AM (London)

Fri 02 March, 01:51 (Geneva)

Thu 01 March, 07:51 PM (New York)

Spiritual Festivals

The full moons can be observed as a series of twelve spiritual festivals when the moon is out of the way allowing for a full inflow of the light of the sun onto the Earth. Moon charts and meeting schedules are available here.

More...

Full Moon Meditation

Meditators can use the opportunities of the twelve Spiritual Festivals to invoke and distribute lighted energies of divinity as an act of service to humanity.

The full moon period is considered to cover five days. 

More...

Live Broadcast

Meetings that will be broadcast live

 

Full Moon Period
The yellow border outlines dates when the full moon period is set to occur.

More...