Hover / click on each event for further information.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
New Moon

Capricorn

New Moon
Capricorn

Sun 06 January, 01:28 AM (London)

Sun 06 January, 02:28 (Geneva)

Sat 05 January, 08:28 PM (New York)

7
New Moon Meeting London London
New Moon Meeting London London

Talk and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Mon 07 January, 04:30 PM (London)

New Moon Meeting New York
New Moon Meeting New York

Talk and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Mon 07 January, 06:00 PM (New York)

8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Aquarius Festival Meditation Meeting London
Aquarius Festival Meditation Meeting London

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Sun 20 January, 03:00 PM (London)

Aquarius Festival Meditation Meeting Geneva
Aquarius Festival Meditation Meeting Geneva

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Sun 20 January, 18:30 (Geneva)

Aquarius Festival Meditation Meeting New York
Aquarius Festival Meditation Meeting New York

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Sun 20 January, 03:00 PM (New York)

21
Full Moon

Aquarius

Full Moon
Aquarius

Mon 21 January, 05:15 AM (London)

Mon 21 January, 06:15 (Geneva)

Mon 21 January, 12:15 AM (New York)

22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Spiritual Festivals

The full moons can be observed as a series of twelve spiritual festivals when the moon is out of the way allowing for a full inflow of the light of the sun onto the Earth. Moon charts and meeting schedules are available here.

More...

Full Moon Meditation

Meditators can use the opportunities of the twelve Spiritual Festivals to invoke and distribute lighted energies of divinity as an act of service to humanity.

The full moon period is considered to cover five days. 

More...

Live Broadcast

Meetings that will be broadcast live

 

Full Moon Period
The yellow border outlines dates when the full moon period is set to occur.

More...