Hover / click on each event for further information.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
New Moon Meeting London
New Moon Meeting London

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Thu 04 April, 05:30 PM (London)

5
New Moon

Aries

New Moon
Aries

Fri 05 April, 09:50 AM (London)

Fri 05 April, 10:50 (Geneva)

Fri 05 April, 04:50 AM (New York)

New Moon Meeting New York
New Moon Meeting New York

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers
Theme: Challenges on the path to human unity: Security Council Reform

Fri 05 April, 06:00 PM (New York)

6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
2nd Aries Festival Meditation Meeting - Geneva Geneva
2nd Aries Festival Meditation Meeting - Geneva Geneva

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Thu 18 April, 18:30 (Geneva)

2nd Aries Festival Meditation Meeting - London London
2nd Aries Festival Meditation Meeting - London London

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Thu 18 April, 06:30 PM (London)

2nd Aries Festival Meditation Meeting New York
2nd Aries Festival Meditation Meeting New York

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Thu 18 April, 06:30 PM (New York)

19
Full Moon

Aries

Full Moon
Aries

Fri 19 April, 12:12 PM (London)

Fri 19 April, 13:12 (Geneva)

Fri 19 April, 07:12 AM (New York)

20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
New Moon Meeting London
New Moon Meeting London

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Fri 03 May, 05:30 PM (London)

New Moon

Taurus

New Moon
Taurus

Sat 04 May, 11:45 PM (London)

Sun 05 May, 00:45 (Geneva)

Sat 04 May, 06:45 PM (New York)

Spiritual Festivals

The full moons can be observed as a series of twelve spiritual festivals when the moon is out of the way allowing for a full inflow of the light of the sun onto the Earth. Moon charts and meeting schedules are available here.

More...

Full Moon Meditation

Meditators can use the opportunities of the twelve Spiritual Festivals to invoke and distribute lighted energies of divinity as an act of service to humanity.

The full moon period is considered to cover five days. 

More...

Live Broadcast

Meetings that will be broadcast live

 

Full Moon Period
The yellow border outlines dates when the full moon period is set to occur.

More...