Christ’s Festival/Gemini Full Moon Meetings May 21

 

Gemini Full Moon
Sat 21 May, 10:16 PM (London)
Sat 21 May, 23:16 (Geneva)
Sat 21 May, 05:16 PM (New York)

Meetings in:
London   New York   Geneva

Listen to a Live broadcast of the Meeting

Full Moon Meditation Introduction
/ Moon Charts / Talks / Annual Meetings Schedule  and more

KEYNOTE: "I RECOGNISE MY OTHER SELF AND IN THE WANING OF THAT SELF, I GROW AND GLOW."

The festival of the Christ is celebrated at the time of the full moon of Gemini. It has the keynote of “humanity, aspiring to God” and blending many different spiritual approaches in one united act of invocation.

At this time of the year a worldwide group meditation seeks to establish a subjective orientation towards the annual spiritual opportunity of the major Festivals of Easter, Wesak and Goodwill. The Festival of Goodwill is always regarded as essentially the Festival of the Christ as he represents humanity at the moment of energy release throughout the planet, an energy which flows through humanity as goodwill in action. This Festival is therefore observed as World Invocation Day when a special invocative focus is placed by countless men and women of goodwill around the world on the reception and distribution of energy through the consecrated use of the Great Invocation. The focus of all our work throughout the period of the Festivals is the Plan, the divine Plan for humanity and the cooperation possible by humanity in “restoring” the Plan on Earth.

Find out more about

The Christ's Festival and World Invocation Day