Hover / click on each event for further information.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
Sagittarius Festival Meditation Meeting, Geneva
Sagittarius Festival Meditation Meeting, Geneva

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Sat 02 December, 18:30 (Geneva)

Sagittarius Festival Meditation Meeting New York
Sagittarius Festival Meditation Meeting New York

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Sat 02 December, 03:00 PM (New York)

3
Sagittarius Festival Meditation Meeting London
Sagittarius Festival Meditation Meeting London

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Sun 03 December, 03:00 PM (London)

Full Moon

Sagittarius

Full Moon
Sagittarius

Sun 03 December, 03:46 PM (London)

Sun 03 December, 16:46 (Geneva)

Sun 03 December, 10:46 AM (New York)

4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
New Moon

Sagittarius

New Moon
Sagittarius

Mon 18 December, 06:30 AM (London)

Mon 18 December, 07:30 (Geneva)

Mon 18 December, 01:30 AM (New York)

New Moon Meeting London
New Moon Meeting London

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Mon 18 December, 05:30 PM (London)

New Moon Meeting New York
New Moon Meeting New York

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Mon 18 December, 06:00 PM (New York)

19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Capricorn Festival Meditation Meeting 2018 New York
Capricorn Festival Meditation Meeting 2018 New York

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Mon 01 January, 03:00 PM (New York)

Full Moon

Capricorn

Full Moon
Capricorn

Tue 02 January, 02:24 AM (London)

Tue 02 January, 03:24 (Geneva)

Mon 01 January, 09:24 PM (New York)

Capricorn Festival Meditation Meeting 2018 Geneva
Capricorn Festival Meditation Meeting 2018 Geneva

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Tue 02 January, 18:30 (Geneva)

Capricorn Festival Meditation Meeting 2018 London
Capricorn Festival Meditation Meeting 2018 London

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Tue 02 January, 06:30 PM (London)

Spiritual Festivals

The full moons can be observed as a series of twelve spiritual festivals when the moon is out of the way allowing for a full inflow of the light of the sun onto the Earth. Moon charts and meeting schedules are available here.

More...

Full Moon Meditation

Meditators can use the opportunities of the twelve Spiritual Festivals to invoke and distribute lighted energies of divinity as an act of service to humanity.

The full moon period is considered to cover five days. 

More...

Live Broadcast

Meetings that will be broadcast live

 

Full Moon Period
The yellow border outlines dates when the full moon period is set to occur.

More...