Hover / click on each event for further information.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
New Moon Meeting London
New Moon Meeting London

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Thu 12 July, 05:30 PM (London)

New Moon Meeting New York
New Moon Meeting New York

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Thu 12 July, 06:00 PM (New York)

13
New Moon

Cancer

New Moon
Cancer

Fri 13 July, 03:48 AM (London)

Fri 13 July, 04:48 (Geneva)

Thu 12 July, 10:48 PM (New York)

14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Full Moon Leo Festival Meditation Meeting New York
Full Moon Leo Festival Meditation Meeting New York

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Thu 26 July, 06:30 PM (New York)

27
Full Moon Leo Festival Meditation Meeting Geneva
Full Moon Leo Festival Meditation Meeting Geneva

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Fri 27 July, 18:30 (Geneva)

Full Moon Leo Festival Meeting London
Full Moon Leo Festival Meeting London

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Fri 27 July, 06:30 PM (London)

Full Moon

Leo

Full Moon
Leo

Fri 27 July, 09:20 PM (London)

Fri 27 July, 22:20 (Geneva)

Fri 27 July, 04:20 PM (New York)

28
29
30
31

Spiritual Festivals

The full moons can be observed as a series of twelve spiritual festivals when the moon is out of the way allowing for a full inflow of the light of the sun onto the Earth. Moon charts and meeting schedules are available here.

More...

Full Moon Meditation

Meditators can use the opportunities of the twelve Spiritual Festivals to invoke and distribute lighted energies of divinity as an act of service to humanity.

The full moon period is considered to cover five days. 

More...

Live Broadcast

Meetings that will be broadcast live

 

Full Moon Period
The yellow border outlines dates when the full moon period is set to occur.

More...