À propos des trois Fêtes spirituelles

2019 Dates, Rencontres, et Ressources

Il y a trois grandes fêtes spirituels qui constituent le point culminant du cycle annuel. Ce sont la Fête de Pâques (à la pleine lune du Bélier), la Fête de Wesak (à la pleine lune du Taureau) et la Fête de la Bonne Volonté (à la pleine lune des Gémeaux). Grâce au travail de méditation constant et persistant de nombreux individus et groupes dans toutes les parties du monde, ces Fêtes atteignent maintenant un ancrage subjectif dans la conscience de l'humanité. Ils représentent un dessein divin fondamental, qui commencera à établir ses objectifs puisque les différentes institutions religieuses reconnaissent et observent simultanément, chacune à sa manière, l'approche annuelle unique de l'homme à Dieu et de Dieu à l'homme. Cette reconnaissance simultanée est fondamentale à la structure de la nouvelle religion mondiale.

FÊTE DE PAQUES : BÉLIER

Pâques est la fête du Christ ressuscité, l'expression de l'amour de Dieu. Elle est déterminée par la date de la pleine lune du printemps, en Bélier. Elle est la grande fête de l'Occident et des Chrétiens. 

Voir Plus

La Fête du Wesak

La journée de la Fête sera connue en tant que "journée de sauvegarde", tandis que les deux jours suivants seront appelés les "journées de distribution".

Voir Plus

La Fête du Christ : Les Gémeaux

La grande Fête du Christ se déroule un mois après Wesak au moment de la pleine lune des Gémeaux. Sa note-clé est « l’humanité qui aspire à Dieu ». et rassemble les différentes approches en une action unifiée d’invocation. Elle est observée dès 1952 comme Journée Mondiale d’Invocation.

Voir Plus

Méditation: Laisser Penetrer La Lumiere

Méditation Trois Fêtes spirituelles: Laisser Penetrer La Lumiere

Voir Plus

La Journée Mondiale de l’Invocation

La Journée Mondiale de l'Invocation est une journée mondiale de prière durant laquelle des hommes et des femmes de toute spiritualité se joignent à un appel universel en direction de la divinité et utilisent la Grande Invocation.

Voir Plus

The Christ

An index of articles and resources about the Christ

Voir Plus

Le Nouveau Groupe des Serviteurs du Monde – Groupe précurseur du Christ

Exposé donné à la Conférence de l'École Arcane de New York en 1998 sur le thème du Nouveau Groupe des Serviteurs du Monde.

Voir Plus

THREE SPIRITUAL FESTIVALS—HOW CAN WE HELP?

One of the most potent forms of group service is meditation at the full moon, particularly at the May and June full moons.

Voir Plus

Three Major Spiritual Festivals

2017 Dates, Meetings, and Resources

There are three major spiritual Festivals which form the high point in the annual cycle. These are the Festival of Easter (at the Aries full moon), the Festival of Wesak (at the Taurus full moon), and the Festival of Goodwill (at the Gemini full moon). Through the steady, persistent meditation work of many individuals and groups in all parts of the world these Festivals are now achieving a subjective anchorage in the consciousness of mankind. They represent a basic divine purpose, which will begin to establish its objectives as the various religious institutions simultaneously acknowledge and observe, each in its own way, the unique annual approach of man to God and of God to man. This simultaneous recognition is basic to the structure of the new world religion.

EASTER FESTIVAL: ARIES

Easter is the festival of the risen living Christ, the expression of the love of God. It is determined by the date of the Spring full moon of Aries and is the great Western and Christian Festival.

Read More

WESAK FESTIVAL: TAURUS

The Wesak Festival is generally known as the Festival of the Buddha. In a legend, full of imagery, He is said to make an annual appearance in a secluded valley somewhere in the Himalayas at the exact time of the full moon of Taurus.

Read More

UNIFICATION FESTIVAL: GEMINI

Often referred to as the Festival of Humanity or the Festival of the Christ, this culminating Festival honours the Christ and celebrates humanity’s potential for duality to be resolved, and for goodwill to flourish.

Read More

World Invocation Day

World Invocation Day is a world day of prayer when men and women of every spiritual path join in a universal appeal to divinity and use the Great Invocation.

Read More

The Christ

An index of articles and resources about the Christ

Read More

The New Group Of World Servers – Group Forerunner Of The Christ

A talk given at the 1998 Arcane School Conference in New York about the New Group of World Servers.

Read More

THREE SPIRITUAL FESTIVALS—HOW CAN WE HELP?

One of the most potent forms of group service is meditation at the full moon, particularly at the May and June full moons.

Read More