Hover / click on each event for further information.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
New Moon Meeting London
New Moon Meeting London

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Tue 02 August, 06:30 PM (London)

New Moon

New Moon

Tue 02 August, 09:46 PM (London)

Tue 02 August, 22:46 (Geneva)

Tue 02 August, 04:46 PM (New York)

New Moon Meeting New York
New Moon Meeting New York

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Tue 02 August, 06:00 PM (New York)

3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Full Moon Leo Festival London
Full Moon Leo Festival London

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Wed 17 August, 06:30 PM (London)

Leo Festival Meditation Meeting Geneva
Leo Festival Meditation Meeting Geneva

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Wed 17 August, 19:30 (Geneva)

Full Moon Leo Festival Meeting New York New York
Full Moon Leo Festival Meeting New York New York

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Wed 17 August, 06:30 PM (New York)

18
Full Moon

Leo

Full Moon
Leo

Thu 18 August, 10:28 AM (London)

Thu 18 August, 11:28 (Geneva)

Thu 18 August, 05:28 AM (New York)

19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
New Moon

New Moon

Thu 01 September, 10:04 AM (London)

Thu 01 September, 11:04 (Geneva)

Thu 01 September, 05:04 AM (New York)

New Moon Meeting September 2016 London London
New Moon Meeting September 2016 London London

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Thu 01 September, 06:30 PM (London)

New Moon Meeting September 2016 New York New York
New Moon Meeting September 2016 New York New York

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Thu 01 September, 06:00 PM (New York)

Spiritual Festivals

The full moons can be observed as a series of twelve spiritual festivals when the moon is out of the way allowing for a full inflow of the light of the sun onto the Earth. Moon charts and meeting schedules are available here.

More...

Full Moon Meditation

Meditators can use the opportunities of the twelve Spiritual Festivals to invoke and distribute lighted energies of divinity as an act of service to humanity.

The full moon period is considered to cover five days. 

More...

Live Broadcast

Meetings that will be broadcast live

 

Full Moon Period
The yellow border outlines dates when the full moon period is set to occur.

More...