Hover / click on each event for further information.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
New Moon

New Moon

Thu 01 September, 10:04 AM (London)

Thu 01 September, 11:04 (Geneva)

Thu 01 September, 05:04 AM (New York)

New Moon Meeting September 2016 London London
New Moon Meeting September 2016 London London

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Thu 01 September, 06:30 PM (London)

New Moon Meeting September 2016 New York New York
New Moon Meeting September 2016 New York New York

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Thu 01 September, 06:00 PM (New York)

2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Virgo Festival Meditation Meeting New York New York
Virgo Festival Meditation Meeting New York New York

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Thu 15 September, 06:30 PM (New York)

16
Virgo Festival Meditation Meeting Geneva Geneva
Virgo Festival Meditation Meeting Geneva Geneva

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Fri 16 September, 19:30 (Geneva)

Virgo Festival Meditation Meeting London London
Virgo Festival Meditation Meeting London London

Meditation for World Service at the Full Moon

Fri 16 September, 06:30 PM (London)

Full Moon

Virgo

Full Moon
Virgo

Fri 16 September, 08:06 PM (London)

Fri 16 September, 21:06 (Geneva)

Fri 16 September, 03:06 PM (New York)

17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
New Moon Meeting London
New Moon Meeting London

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Fri 30 September, 06:30 PM (London)

New Moon Meeting New York
New Moon Meeting New York

Discussion and Meditation to Strengthen the hands of the New Group of World Servers

Fri 30 September, 06:00 PM (New York)

New Moon

New Moon

Sat 01 October, 01:13 AM (London)

Sat 01 October, 02:13 (Geneva)

Fri 30 September, 08:13 PM (New York)

Spiritual Festivals

The full moons can be observed as a series of twelve spiritual festivals when the moon is out of the way allowing for a full inflow of the light of the sun onto the Earth. Moon charts and meeting schedules are available here.

More...

Full Moon Meditation

Meditators can use the opportunities of the twelve Spiritual Festivals to invoke and distribute lighted energies of divinity as an act of service to humanity.

The full moon period is considered to cover five days. 

More...

Live Broadcast

Meetings that will be broadcast live

 

Full Moon Period
The yellow border outlines dates when the full moon period is set to occur.

More...