Complete Set of the 24 Alice A. Bailey Books (hardcover) By Alice Bailey (Author)

Complete Set of the 24 Alice A. Bailey Books (hardcover) By Alice Bailey (Author)

20% off full price

The 24 books of Alice A. Bailey, written in cooperation with a Tibetan teacher between 1919-1949, constitute a continuation of the Ageless Wisdom — a body of esoteric teaching handed down from ancient times in a form suitable to each era.




$716.00 USD

£429.60 GBP

Language Options

Product Information

Also Available In

hardcover $716.00 USD £429.60 GBP


Language Options

More About This

Titles include The Consciousness of the Atom; The Destiny of Nations; Discipleship in the New Age, Vol. I; Discipleship in the New Age, Vol. II; Education in the New Age; The Externalisation of the Hierarchy; From Bethlehem to Calvary; From Intellect to Intuition; Glamour: A World Problem; Initiation, Human and Solar; Letters on Occult Mediation; The Light of the Soul; Problems of Humanity; The Reappearance of the Christ; The Soul and Its Mechanism; Telepathy & the Etheric Vehicle; A Treatise on Cosmic Fire; Esoteric Psychology, Vol. I; Esoteric Psychology, Vol. II; Esoteric Astrology; Esoteric Healing; The Rays and the Initiations; A Treatise on White Magic; and The Unfinished Autobiography.

These 24 books are available individually in paperback, hardback, and eBook formats, and select titles are available in audiobook format. A CD ROM (for both Windows and Mac) containing all 24 books is also available.